Home > Point2 - Process and People > Agile 2009 Wrap-up

Agile 2009 Wrap-up

August 27, 2009

The conference is pretty much wrapped up. The banquet and keynote put the finishing touches on a wonderful week of learning, collaboration, and meeting people who share the same passion for how to create awesome software.

In the coming weeks I’ll be posting about the things I’ve learned and how we can make our company better. I need some time to absorb how all of the different sessions tie into each other. It didn’t seem to matter if the session was about UI, project management, distributed teams, or coaching – everything kept coming back in some subtle way to the Agile Manifesto.

Once my subconscious has some time to mull this over and make sense of it, I’ll post. I’m going to do it just in time because as they say in Lean, JIT happens.

By: Ryan Shuya

